Tags

, , , , , ,

SnakeOilnude-font-b

Senator Elizabeth Warren on Planned Parenthood

U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren is a touchstone to women’s rights and middle/low income America. I stand with Planned Parenthood and every service that they provide – to every woman.

The rights that we fought for in the 70’s and 80’s are founded on sacrifice and tears. Why doesn’t the GOP propose legislation – or Angel funding – or adoption that will sponsor a mother through pregnancy and the child through college, that is if they are truly concerned with the fetus and the eventual child?

This will never happen – as it is not their concern or agenda.

I think we need to ask each and every GOP Legislator what exactly IS their agenda. I, for one, will never surrender my rights, my children’s rights or my great great grandchildren’s rights as women.

Never give up.  Never surrender!

